Crazy and I know it

So recently, I’ve been doing something crazy. I can’t tell you what it is because some people I know read this and they would think I was losing my grip.

Anyway, I feel an adrenaline rush every time I test the boundaries. I feel like I’m putting it all on the line and I feel energized. It’s crazy I know, but it makes me feel alive.

I’ve spent so much of this year feeling like I’m not living. Is it wrong to relish a feeling that you know you shouldn’t have?

I don’t fear the unknown, I welcome it.

Maybe I’m testing God to see what his plan for me is.

Maybe I’m testing myself, waiting to see how long it takes me to come to my sense and smarten up.

Maybe I’m just crazy but a little crazy is always welcomed.

Leave a Reply

